Call Us!
Mt. Laurel: 856-222-9904
Bordentown: 609-379-6409

Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Protect your valuables with The Centurion Series by Liberty Safe! Available in 12, 18 and 24 gun safe models, each Centurion is built in America and the quality shows! Compared to other entry-level safes, the Liberty Centurion is heads and tails above the rest. For those on a budget or just getting started, the Centurion is the safe for you! Engineered to be tough, durable, and capable; these fire rated safes will get the job done!

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655 and the regulations issued thereunder.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 


PRICE: Starting at $499

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 25 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
22
4 Star Reviews:
3
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

18 Gun Safe
written by Goody on November 18, 2017
Very good construction nice safe for my needs

Good Old American Quality Wherever You Look, or Touch!
written by Louis M. on November 11, 2017
It is a pleasure to have this safe in our home.

Needed a reliable safe...
written by Craig Johnson on October 18, 2017
Product was as advertised and was ready for pickup when promised. Staff was great and didn't make me feel pressured when I arrived with questions and concerns. highly recommend Liberty Safe to anyone who needs a safe for their home or business.

rifle safe
written by Marty on August 30, 2017
Got the centurion 18 gun safe to store rifles since my other safe was getting crowded. The main shelves are not adjustable but the small storage shelves are becuase of the flex interior. With some guns having scopes i may be able to fit 12 rifles in it. Over all Hppy with the purchase.

written by ruger on July 7, 2017

Keepa you hands off of my GUNS
written by Patrick Swarthmore on May 16, 2017
The Centurion 18 was perfect for me in everyway, size, weight, dual flex interior and looks. This safe will be in my family for many years to come.

Worth Waiting For
written by Bob B. on April 12, 2017
After I ordered the safe I was like a kid again. Couldn't wait for delivery. After I received my safe Liberty didn't disappoint. It looks good, operated well and just all around feels "safe". I recommend everyone shopping for a safe give Liberty a good look. If you do you will be hooked like me.

Great safe value, can't beat the price/performance.
written by Great value on March 29, 2017
We were impressed with the videos on pry resistance. Overall quality was excellent for the price. They did not have the model we wanted (Centurion) in their showroom so we were going on blind faith and assuming that corners would not be cut on our desired model. We are happy with the safe once it arrived. The driver was very courteous and wheeled it into our garage (salesperson said they only deliver curbside), very happy with the free delivery service. Our only complaint is delivery time, it took over 17 weeks for them to get us a safe (we were quoted 8-10 weeks). We would have give a 5 star review if it weren't for the excessive delay.

Great Safe
written by B A on March 8, 2017
Well constructed safe made in the USA! Looked at other safes but came back to the safe well recommended and happy with the purchase

High Quality
written by J. M. Modoni on January 22, 2017
Very high quality product. Fine finish, smooth combination lock, soft interior with a number of storage configurations.

So far so good
written by LMD on January 11, 2017
My safe was delivered a few hours ago but my over all experience has been a good one. The product I received met all my expectations and then some. The men who delivered my safe were knowledgeable and professional. I have no hesitations whatsoever recommending this product to anyone who needs a gun safe for their home.

First Gun Safe
written by Shelby GT on November 25, 2016
I have only had my safe for 3 days so far, but I am extremely happy with the safe and have only high marks for every aspect of my purchase. My only problem was with the shape of the shelf, which I felt should fill up the interior dimensions for full capacity use, rather then hour glass shape.

Great Safe, Tremendous Value
written by Shooter John on September 17, 2016

Satisfied Customer
written by Ron Jablonski on August 31, 2016
Excellent safe. Great value for the money. Extremely satisfied.

Great Safe for the Price
written by Bob from NJ on August 29, 2016
Was glad to purchase a Made in USA safe at a reasonable price with a great warranty. It's a good safe with quality construction. Don't risk purchasing a safe without a lifetime warranty.
Worth the long wait.

My Centurion
written by SH on July 28, 2016
This safe fits my needs for storage, size, features, construction, warranty and appearance.

written by JFP on June 7, 2016

Liberty
written by John S. on December 11, 2015

Born in the USA
written by Bear on November 1, 2015
Quality, made in the USA. Peace of mind to protect your firearms & valuables.

Revolution 18
written by fatboy jr on October 28, 2015
quality safe. have a fatboy jr and an ammo can. best safes ever

Awesome product
written by Ed on October 8, 2015
Great safe. I looked at a couple of other safes. But after some research they all turned out to be junk. This safe was in the same price range and way better! Plus it is made in America.

Great Safe!
written by Paul Molinari on June 9, 2015
I was very hesitant for a while on my purchase of a gun safe, and I can honestly say I'm glad I went with the Revolution Series from Liberty Safes. I currently rent in a small apartment complex and the safe is just the right size and weight for my living conditions! The quality of the safe is exceptional and overall great value for the money!

Highly recommend it!

Outstanding
written by Len M. on November 21, 2014
Great value for the money. A quality product.

Coffee drinker
written by Coffee drinker on November 4, 2014
Excellent Quality. When you close the door it sounds like what I think a great safe should sound like. I would recommend Liberty to anyone serious about their purchase of a new safe.

Great safe for the money
written by Trigger Ninja on June 16, 2014
Purchased my safe at the Eastern Outdoor Sports Show. Had seen the dealer every year since I have been going. Great service, took a while to get delivered but with all of America buying guns nowadays I guess I should have expected the wait. Got the Revolution 24 Gun Flex Safe. Great value for the money. Get those guns secured! Get a Liberty Safe!