Call Us!
Mt. Laurel: 856-222-9904
Bordentown: 609-379-6409

Made in the USA

Fatboy Safe

#1 BIG GUN SAFES IN AMERICA


Liberty's FATBOY safes are the #1 SELLING BIG GUN SAFES IN AMERICA! The FATBOY gun safe is one of the largest and toughest security vaults built in America and holds a whopping 64 GUNS! Packed with the same great features as the Franklin Series, the FATBOYS give you excellent security and a whole lot of space and flexibility! And while you're at it, check out the FATBOY EXTREME safe with its 6-in-1 Flex interior along with a 10 pack Rifle Rod kit to pack more long guns in tighter spaces. 
Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $2,499
Payments starting as low as $56.85 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Fatboy

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Fatboy Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 17 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
17
4 Star Reviews:
0
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

written by bob on December 5, 2017

Liberty Safes Are As Good as Advertized
written by George Tweed on July 22, 2017
I spent over two years researching safe brands. I also looked hard at sizes and models before settling on Liberty's Fatboy 64 as the right solution for me. It should be big enough for most people's needs but understand that once you buy a safe you immediately fill it up and need more space. The lesson is to buy a bigger safe than you think you need as you just can't ever have enough secure space.

Using their web site I settled on the options i wanted and located a dealer. I visited the dealer with the list of options and completed the order in 15 minutes. We scheduled a delivery date the the safe was delivered and installed with no problems two weeks later. In order to make sure the safe could be installed in the part of the house i wanted, i made a video on my iPad and took it with me to the dealer so he could see the types of flooring and number of turns and stairs the delivery crew would face at my house. I think this was a big help in making the delivery go smoothly as they had a very good idea of what they would face during the delivery. The install crew said that in most cases they arrive with no idea of what they will face. The other big lesson was how easily the delivery crew was able to move the safe with their equipment. They had to go up stiars, around corners, down more stairs, and through hallways to complete the install. It took them about 30 minutes total to uncrate, install, and run me through the operating instructions.

Have had the safe for several months now and it operates as advertized. Liberty's superior quality is evident relative to the other brands i looked at and have become familar with based on safes my friends own. I strongly recommend Liberty safes as a brand and the Fatboy 64 as a well made model.

Fabulous
written by Ben19 on June 29, 2017
I like how it is deep and comes with the door pockets, I like the style and construction

written by Pistol Pete on January 13, 2017

written by Pistol Pete on January 9, 2017

Liberty Fatboy
written by Chriscrete on January 11, 2016
Solid built safe ,more than sufficient room for just about anything. The black Crome fixtures against the gray marble finish keeps this safe looking sharp and sophisticated but with the traditional looking stance of a tough safe. Easy operating lock mechanism followed up with smooth bolt release and door swing. Great added feature is the door organizer just adds that more storage and convenience to additional firearms. A+ on liberty safes products!

Fatboy series of Liberty safes
written by Steve R. on May 18, 2015
high quality, superb value if the $$ spent.
You can sleep well at night if you own a Liberty Fatboy Safe

Fatboy-Great Safe.
written by Johnringo on August 22, 2014
This is my third Liberty safe. All have good quality. I do wish they left out the carpet, and painted the walls a gloss white so light would reflect off.

written by buffalobill on May 15, 2014

Great Safe and Made in the USA
written by Fireman on March 6, 2014
Love the safe. Great quality, made in the USA and lots of room. Delivery was on time and the guys spoke english and took the time to go over the safe.

Love the Fatboy
written by JX95HAYMAN on March 5, 2014
This safe is not only functional it is good looking. The quality far exceeds any other safe I was considering in the same price range. Extremely happy with this purchase.

FATBOY
written by Chris on August 10, 2013

Great Safe
written by Mister "D" on July 26, 2013
I owned a Liberty Safe for the past 2 years. I purchased my new Fatboy for the added space it provides. I never had one problem with my previous safe and am sure the new one will be just as reliable. After comparing other safes to the Liberty line, I decided that Liberty was the best constructed and provided the room I needed in a safe. Since this is my second Liberty safe, I strongly recommend that if you need a safe, buy a Liberty.

Fatboy is getting Fat
written by Supervita on July 18, 2013
I started looking to purchase a safe since the price of guns and ammo were increasing with pending government regulations. I heard Glenn Beck talk about his safe made in the USA from a company called Liberty safe. After researching between models I settled on the Fatboy. My wife is happier now that our valuables are secure but not so happy that I'm buying more ammo to fill the extra space. I would highly recommend any Liberty safe build in America to my friends and family and I'm sure you will also.

FB64
written by Mcfoo on April 11, 2013
Not as fast as the Harley version but bigger and stronger.
Requires little or no maintenance and will never leave you stranded...and should never depreciate in value.

Review of Liberty Safes
written by Rich on February 9, 2013
The quality and cost of the Fatboy 64 was excellent and I would recommend it for anyone who is looking for a gun or general use safe to purchase a Liberty safe. I own other Liberty safes and have not had any problems with the quality and workmanship of the safes.

best value
written by John in Pa. on November 9, 2012
After looking at safe's at both ends of the price range my wife and i decided that the Fat Boy provided the best value for our home security needs. The size, security features, fire protection, and warranty can not be matched by a cheaper imported safe. As someone who has been a victim of a home burglery i think this was money well spent for peace of mind.