Call Us!
Mt. Laurel: 856-222-9904
Bordentown: 609-379-6409

Made in the USA

Lincoln Series

#1 Rated Safe in America!


Liberty Safe Lincoln Series safes are BIGGER, STRONGER AND TOUGHER than ever before! With it's 90 minutes of Fire Protection and incredible Security Features, it is no wonder the Lincoln Series has been consistently voted as the #1 Rated Safe by Sportsman throughout the country. Lincoln safes also include Liberty's sleek 5-point Handle, 12 Color options, Clearview Lights, and beautiful Upgraded Interiors.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $2,549
Payments starting as low as $57.98 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Lincoln

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Lincoln Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 42 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
36
4 Star Reviews:
6
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Great Product
written by LW24 on May 13, 2018
Don't hesitate just get the piece of mind is worth every penny.

My second Lincoln
written by Joe D on August 21, 2017
Absolutely loves these safes. Fit and finish are perfect. This is my second liberty, and will only ever buy liberty.

Gun Love
written by on July 12, 2017
There is no words to explain the feeling I experienced when I received my Lincoln 35 except joy. I can only compare it to that Christmas joy you get when you were a kid and your waiting for that fat guy to come to drop off what you been hoping for!!!! This safe is F@$%$#g incredible in everyway from its features to its appearance and a lifetime warranty on a American product that is a example of what and how things should still be made in this country!!!! All I can say to Liberty is thank you for making a product that I know will keep my personal belongings secure when I have to leave my home!!!!!! I don't stress anymore!!!!!

New Customer
written by Happy Customer on January 7, 2017
My safe just arrived yesterday! It looks great and very secure in the room and adds a nice look.
Ordering was easy. I pretty much just visited local stores, checked out my brothers and dads, local gun range stores, and looked online in terms of research.
Once I was ready I just ordered a catalog and reviewed the website then called in an order to a local distributor.

Product seems solid, great quality, and Made in the U.S.A.!

The only thing that was lacking was communication from the place I ordered it from. And the wait time is a bit long going through a custom order from the manufacturer. Not sure I would do it that way necessarily again. But, a Liberty Safe is definitely a good buy!


A lifetime of waiting was worth the wait
written by Scott on November 24, 2016
I have spent 20 years waiting to buy a fire resistant home safe. Like my father, I wanted a great safe for a reasonable price. Like my father I rocognized the value of a Liberty safe. Jealous of his 25 year old Presidential 40, I finally purchased a Lincoln 50. What a fantastically beautiful piece. Why did I wait so long? My recommendation for purchase. Find the size you think will hold what you need and buy the next bigger model.

Lincoln 25 finally delivered !
written by Frank K on October 27, 2016
Fit and Finish is just what i expected, outstanding!. ..thanks Liberty safe of Mount laurel NJ.

Net Promoter Score (9)
written by Jason Kolinoski on July 9, 2016
Would have given you a 0 if delivery was faster. Overall great product, well made, looks good.

written by Dr R Cutler on May 9, 2016

Lincoln 35
written by Richnkar on October 30, 2015
My wife and I spent several months looking at safes online and in stores. Heard about Liberty Safes from a friend while attending a Gun Show. Went online, did some research, then visited the local Liberty Safe dealer. Was totally impressed with the security features available, the quality of workmanship, and the knowledge and help from the manager at the dealership. Not only upgraded to the next security level model, but bought an Ammo Can safe as well. We're very happy with our purchase and jump at any opportunity to tell family members and friends about our purchase and experience. Thanks Liberty Safe!!
Rich and Karen

Very Nice Safe
written by johnnydiesel on September 30, 2015
It is a quality built product. Just wish the lighted keypad was much better. Hard to see numbers in the dark with little red light included with electronic lock. Wish the keypad illuminated.

The Lincoln Bedroom
written by Max Peck on August 8, 2015
Prior to buying our Lincoln, the majority of our firearms and precious metals were stored in a spare bedroom. The room was somewhat fortified but not as securely as we'd like. Given the rise in burglaries in our area and the possible liabilities involved in stolen firearms, we decided to give firearms their own bedroom.

Very high quality
written by Spens on May 19, 2015
The safe feels very solid and is extremely functional with the flexible interior. And the fact that it also looks damn good doesn't hurt the overall feeling of a nice purchase. It was the worth the waiting time.

first gun safe
written by 4 clips on April 26, 2015
it's the best choice i made when i brought this safe. the first night after putting all of my 49 guns into the safe, i just kept going back and forth into the safe just to look at what looked so amazing.

Best Wedding Gift Ever!
written by One Happy Bride on February 20, 2015
I knew when it was time for me to purchase a safe I would purchase an American made Liberty Safe. People laughed when they heard a gun safe was on the wedding 'wish list' except for one cousin. My cousin understood my family heritage and love for the outdoors and knew a gun safe was needed. My husband and I were completely stunned when we opened a wedding card with an invoice to Liberty Safes in it. We were blessed with not only a well crafted safe but a safe that will last throughout our life. We not only received the Lincoln 35 but the Lincoln 35 total package. I highly recommend the interior lights (which I didn't know was an option). The service was friendly, helpful, and pleasant. My brother has a Liberty and has recommend it to others and I plan on doing the same. If you are considering a Liberty Safe stop thinking and purchase!

Lincoln 25
written by ED on January 21, 2015
5 big stars

Liberty Lincoln
written by Greg on November 26, 2014
I ordered my safe on August 23rd. It was delivered on November 25th. Went through Liberty Safes of New Jersey. Staff very knowledgeable and would highly recommend them. It was explained to me in advance that each safe is made to order and it may take several months to arrive. The safe did arrive in perfect condition. The fit and finish was excellent. The delivery staff was properly equipped and brought the safe into house with no mess, bumps, or even a scuff mark. I am very happy with the purchase even with a bit of a wait.

Lincoln safe
written by Denis on September 29, 2014
I recently purchased a lincoln LX25 safe and am pleased with my purchase. The safe is high quality and looks great. It has many amenities, motion sensor lights, drawers and pockets for small valuables. I hope to admire it for years to come.

Lincoln 25
written by Danny on September 25, 2014
I love the quatily of liberty safe. Everything from the paint to the locking mechanism. I would totally recommend it

Good value
written by Gary C. on August 29, 2014
Overall good value coupled with helpful sales and service.

Lincoln Liberty 35
written by My Lincoln on July 27, 2014
The Lincoln 35 is a great safe for my guns and valuables with great interior and exterior features and it was worth the extra price and the 14 week wait to deliver. This safe will be in my family for generations to come.

Great safe
written by Lee on July 22, 2014
The finish of my Lincoln 35 black/black chrome safe was great. It sits in my dining room. It is a lifetime buy for me.

excellent safe, excellent service
written by AAL on July 6, 2014
Company has great reputation, high quality safe, US-made. nicely finished inside. Retailer was super-useful with info & recommendations. Although order/delivery took a long time, it was exactly as promised, no delays. delivery was right on time, fast installation, clean up afterwards. All around was a pleasant experience.

BestoftheBest
written by AboutTime on June 5, 2014

Good product
written by FD1AC on May 27, 2014
Safe was delivered and ready for use. Only problem is the lights stay on due to a broken sensor. If Liberty makes good on it I will recommend and def. be back when the time comes
Liberty's Response:
FD1AC,
Thanks for your reveiw. I have passed your information to our excellent customer service team and your should expect a call today. We will get your sensor fixed and working correctly.  

Best safe on the planet
written by Redwood on May 25, 2014
Don't waste time and money on cheaper safes. Was everything we expected, and more. Got free Safelert with the model we chose, and unexpected rebate! Arrived in perfect condition. Delivery from dealer was flawless. Well worth the wait. Saving for another one!

Liberty Safes have the quality
written by Rich900 on April 26, 2014
This is the second Liberty Safe that I have purchased in the last 9 years. I am also surprised at the quality and workmanship that goes into building this product. My wife was also very impressed after seeing the safe delivered in our home.

Just received my Lincoln 35 in black gloss.
written by Lee on March 22, 2014
I window shopped for years looking forward to the day I could get my liberty and decided on the Lincoln 35. I think that with the lifetime warranty you should be proud of your purchase for your lifetime. The Lincoln, for me was a step into the higher end and was worth the difference as it can look great in any room so my opinion- buy for your lifetime not just the present. Over the years it could go from hidden in the closet or basement to the family room on display!
I like the quality, changeability of shelving and quick access of the electronic lock.

Lincoln 35
written by bill hanson on March 16, 2014
The Lincoln 35 is a nice safe with good fire rating. It was very expensive compared to some other brands, and a big investment for me. However I decided to spend the extra money to better protect my belongings and to protect society by securing my firearms. I would have preferred a manual lock but the salespeople said the electronic lock is a better system. I hope it is

Lincoln Series, Very good but not perfect.
written by Yorkie NY on March 5, 2014
I purchased the Lincoln 25 safe in Burgundy Glossy, with Black Chrome hardware. It is a very high quality safe, but there are a couple of areas that fell short of my expectations.
The D-drive digital lock has a plastic surround mechanism, which doesn't seem too substantial to me. I should have upgraded to the Biometric lock, or the low profile digital lock. The dealer did not have a D-drive available to see when I purchased the safe, but assured me of the quality. I should have been more skeptical.
The safe's interior is constructed of particle board plywood, which is disappointing considering the substantial purchase price.
I purchased this safe to secure my valuables and to fuel the American economy, both of which it has done. The exterior is beautiful, and blends nicely with my historic home. It is American made, and that matters immensely to me. I don't think that another company would have delivered a better product.
Liberty's Response:
Thanks for your purchase. The D-drive lock is a great lock. It is one of the most popular models and has served us well. Enjoy your Lincoln...it is an excellent safe. 

Lincoln 35
written by Tinman521 on February 12, 2014
The quality and appearance of the Lincoln 35 is unmatched. Best safe on the market and built in USA.

Five Star Safe
written by Bochy on November 26, 2013
Five Stars

Excellent Safe
written by Razor Back on November 19, 2013
Excellent safe, a lot of upgrades included standard. Beautiful safe that is very well built. Looks great in my home. The protection is excellent for the price.

Peace of mind is priceless!

Lincoln safe review
written by Mike on October 12, 2013

Worth the wait!
written by Pete on August 22, 2013
All I can say is, if your thinking of buying a safe and your looking at the Lincoln 35, the fact that your looking at this model says you want to purchase it. By all means buy it, you won't regret it.

Outstanding Quality and Functionality for your Money?
written by Scott-NJ on July 20, 2013
Most people have many choices and options. Sometimes the end price dictates what you buy. Don't be fooled. You get what you pay for when you purchase a Libery Safe. Think twice before you buy any other brand. Dont't forget USA MADE. Best of Luck to your purchase of a Safe- Scott Donnelly-NJ

Totally awesome!
written by Blades 1229 on May 6, 2013
Everything I wanted in a safe. Wish they offered a larger size.

Lincoln 50
written by Charlie on April 30, 2013
Excellent Purchase, you can't go wrong with a Liberty Safe!

Boy and their toys. Get bigger.
written by Wife's View on April 25, 2013
I am Walt's wife filling this out.

OMG when I saw what was purchased. What next? But after speaking with Brian at Sportsmen Center. I understand how Men/Boys think. The protection gene is in full force. Women are a little more trusting.

I want a puppy. Hubby wants a safe. Puppy is on hold.

He is fully pleased with the safe. He had no complaints on any level.

I also enjoyed the safe. Watching him try to work the combo lock.
(Puppy would have been easier)

So Thank you, take care
Valerie R.,
Walt's wife
Liberty's Response:
Valerie, our guess is that by now your husband is happy with the Liberty safe, and maybe you'll get your puppy sooner than you think! Thanks for the fun review.

What a safe!
written by RCM on April 17, 2013
Delivered today and it's magnificent. Very well made, looks great, just the right size for my needs.

I studied all the brands out there, took a few weeks to analyze and then made the purchase decision. I was fortunate in that the dealer I bought the safe from had just received the exact safe I wanted, so I snagged it immediately - otherwise the wait was projected to be about 5 months.


Anything less.
written by Roadrunner on February 27, 2013
You pay for what you get. Do your self a favor and stay away from the big box stores you are only asking for trouble. Poor customer support and inferior product.

The Real Deal
written by Jim from PA on December 8, 2012
This safe is everything I expected and more! Liberty has thought about and designed everything you could want or need into this safe and I am very impressed with the quality of the construction! One of the best purchases I have ever made! I recommend it highly!

Peace of mind
written by jayhunter on October 16, 2012
I only had my safe deliver today but everything went well. I had all my firearms in a gun cabinet and was always worried if I had a break in. Although we have a alarm system, it is not like TV when it goes off the police are right there . Now I have some peace of mind.
Thank You Liberty Safe