Call Us!
Mt. Laurel: 856-222-9904
Bordentown: 609-379-6409

Made in the USA

Fatboy Jr Safe

 BIG SAFE • GREAT PRICE • LOTS OF GUNS


FATBOY JR safes NOW ON SALE through August 27! Liberty's FATBOY Jr is the hot priced, wide-body safe that holds UP TO 48 GUNS! The FATBOY Jr. has the same security and fire package as the Colonial, including 60 minutes of fire protection. Rest assured, when you're looking for a wide-body safe, at a great price, and storing lots of guns...it's the FATBOY Jr. by Liberty!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,549
Payments starting as low as $35.24 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Fatboy Jr

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Fatboy Jr Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 9 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
7
4 Star Reviews:
2
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

perfect for my needs
written by b. macc on September 23, 2016
I needed a safe to protect my rifles and handguns and not break my bank account. after looking online and reviews of other company's, the liberty safe was the one i was most comfortable with. the salesman was very nice and offered suggestions for me and the delivery guys couldn't have been more professional and careful. this safe also has room for important papers etc. i am very happy with this long overdue purchase.

bruce gilson
written by fatboy jr on October 28, 2015
best safe ever for the money & service

Fatboy Jr Review
written by Glock22 on May 4, 2015
I just received the safe.It is very spacious and well constructed. It provides us with plenty of space for our guns, ammo and personnel property.

Rock Solid
written by CLP on January 26, 2015
Very pleased with my new Liberty Fatboy Jr. safe.

While considering other brands at more or less the same price point, the 48 gun capacity, twelve live locking bolts, recent improvement in steel thickness (to 11 gauge from 12), and recent improvement in fire rating (to 60 minutes from 45 minutes) sold me on the latest model of the Liberty Fatboy Jr.

Lots of room. Solid and secure.

Installers from Sportsmens Center in Bordentown NJ were professional and efficient.

Fatboy Jr.
written by Charlie Doggs Dad on June 25, 2014

Fat Boy Jr.
written by Special Ed on May 17, 2014
Perfect size for our needs!

Liberty Fatboy Jr.
written by Ted on April 30, 2013
This is a well made safe.One that should last a lifetime.Interior is great,lots of space for firearms and even a little space for extras.The light kit is a great option and I'm glad I bought it.One word of advice to anyone considering one of these is that they are extremely HEAVY so please let the professionals do the delivery and installation for you.It's Well worth every penny.


Finally decided!
written by Couldn't Decide? on November 23, 2012
After weeks and weeks of trying to decide what model was right for me, I went with the fat boy Jr. I was only planning on using one side of the safe for long guns, and it easily fits 15+ long guns with scopes/double barrels, etc. Very pleased with the function of this safe. Great safe at a great price!

Excellent Construction, Versatility and Made in U.S.A.
written by Rob Morgan on October 19, 2012
My idea of a safe is one that can secure multiple items with a level of fire protection, exceptional quality standards and made in the United States. Liberty Safes met all my requirements plus the installed option and upgraded color and hardware for my Fat Boy Jr. sealed the deal for me. My compliments to Liberty Safes and their dealer Liberty Safes of New Jersey.